Hello June

Hello June

The countdown is on! I am very excited to have been accepted as part of the Australian delegation to study the Fashion Marketing program at Instituto  Europeo di Design (the Institute of European Design) in Italy’s fashion capital, Milan.

In June I will be embarking on a journey through Europe before commencing my studies in Milan at the start of July.

Top countries on my hit list include:

  • England
  • Spain
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy

I absolutely cannot wait to see, taste and experience all that Europe has to offer and share my adventures on this blog.

Emily x

Leave a Reply

